皮革上的Monogram绘画工作坊

$220

由皮革艺术家Cherin Sim主持,这个4小时的工作坊探讨了在皮革上使用Angelus涂料的基本原理。在您选择的任何Bynd Artisan皮革产品上勾勒出您喜欢的字母 ...See More +


由皮革艺术家Cherin Sim主持,这个4小时的工作坊探讨了在皮革上使用Angelus涂料的基本原理。在您选择的任何Bynd Artisan皮革产品上勾勒出您喜欢的字母,*并在空的画布上填上迷彩图案。

*敬请注意,$150的课程费用不包括绘画物品的价格。参加者需要在工作坊当天以10%的折扣在我们的荷兰村工作室购买一件物品。请注意,只有Bynd Artisan的产品可以作为讲习班的画布使用。

时间: 4小时的工作坊
不需要任何经验。

所有工具均已提供。
- 画笔
- 颜料
- 字母模

关于指导老师。
在伦敦金匠学院攻读美术硕士学位时,Cherin Sim获得了Winston Oh研究生研究奖学金,这使她在意大利佛罗伦萨的Scuola del Cuoio--世界上最有代表性的皮革学校之一从事皮革工作。

凭借对艺术和时尚的热情,Cherin将她的知识转化为职业,成为一名手袋制造商、设计师和画家,与国际品牌和寻求定制作品的个人合作。谢琳认为安迪-沃霍尔是她最喜欢的艺术家,她围绕波普文化和优质材料,为她的客户制作独一无二的作品。

-
请注意,我们需要至少4个人才能开始上课。如果报名人数不足,研讨会将被重新安排。

请注意,研讨会的改期只允许在研讨会开始前3天进行。请注意,重新安排只能进行一次,而且在任何时候都不允许交换/退款。对于那些在开课前没有通知我们的学员,我们将不提供重新安排的选择。没有出现的参与者可以从工作室领取他们的工作室材料。

你可能也喜欢

最近查看的

Monogram Painting on Leather Workshop

$220

Conducted by Leather Artist Cherin Sim, this 4-hour workshop explores the funda ...See More +


Conducted by Leather Artist Cherin Sim, this 4-hour workshop explores the fundamentals of using Angelus paint on leather. Outline a preferred alphabet on any Bynd Artisan leather product of choice* and fill the empty canvas with the camouflage motif.

*Kindly note course fee of $150 excludes price of item to paint on. Participant is required to purchase an item at our Holland Village Atelier at a 10% discount on the day of workshop. Please note that only Bynd Artisan products can be used as the painting canvas for the workshop.

Duration: 4-hour workshop
No prior experience is required.
Light refreshments such as coffee/tea and pastries will be served.


All tools are provided:
- Brush
- Paint
- Alphabet Mould

About The Instructor:
Whilst pursuing a Masters of Fine Art from Goldsmith London, Cherin Sim received the Winston Oh Postgraduate Research Scholarship which brought her to pursue leather-working at Scuola del Cuoio, one of the world’s most iconic leather schools in Florence, Italy.

With her passion for Art and Fashion, Cherin turned her knowledge into a career as a bag maker, designer and painter working with international brands and individuals seeking bespoke pieces. Cherin, who cites Andy Warhol as her favourite artist of all-time, works around Pop-Culture and premium materials to produce one-of-a-kind pieces for her clients.

-
Kindly note that we need a minimum of 4pax to start the class. In case of insufficient sign ups, workshop will be rescheduled.

Kindly note that rescheduling of workshop is only allowed up to 3 days before commencement of the workshop. Please note that rescheduling may only be performed once, and exchange/refund is strictly not allowed at any point. We will not be extending the option of rescheduling to participants who did not inform us of no show prior to start of session. No-show participants are able to collect their workshop materials from the Atelier.

You may also like

Recently viewed