设想可能性

$88

在这个由Jiezhen Wu教学的2小时工作坊中,为自己创造一个空间,反思过去的一年,为2021年寻找灵感。从我们 ...See More +


在这个由Jiezhen Wu教学的2小时工作坊中,为自己创造一个空间,反思过去的一年,为2021年寻找灵感。从我们的灵感日记中选择一本(包括在内),设定你的意图,并学习创造受积极心理学和正念生活启发的实践,带你进入新一年的可能性。

时长:2小时的研讨会
不需要任何经验。建议18岁以上的人参加。

关于指导老师
Jiezhen是The Possibility Playbook的顾问和教练。她最近是哈佛大学教育研究生院的公平与包容研究员和心智领袖集体的一员 - 在那里她刚刚完成了她的教育硕士学位主要是专注于组织中的领导力和包容性。在哈佛大学之前,她在社会创新和社会影响方面工作了几年 - 领导亚洲的社会企业和媒体平台The Hidden Good,并为变革者和合作者们促进关于社会影响的全球峰会和学习空间。她还拥有积极心理学学位,是一名经过认证的瑜伽教师(RYT200)和积极心理学教练。

-

请注意,研讨会的改期只允许在研讨会开始前3天进行。请注意,改期只能进行一次,而且任何时候都不允许兑换/退款。对于那些在开课前没有通知我们的学员,我们将不提供改期课程的选择。没有出现的参与者可以从工作室领取他们的研讨会材料。

你可能也喜欢

最近查看的

Envisioning Possibilities

$88

In this 2-hour workshop facilitated by Jiezhen Wu, create ...See More +


In this 2-hour workshop facilitated by Jiezhen Wu, create the space for yourself to reflect on the year gone by and find inspiration for 2021. Choosing from one of our Inspiration Journals (included), set your intentions and learn to create practices inspired by positive psychology and mindful living to carry you into the possibilities of this new year.

Duration: 2-hour workshop
No prior experience is required. Recommended for ages 18 and above.
Light refreshments such as coffee/tea and pastries will be served.


About The Instructor
Jiezhen is a consultant and coach at The Possibility Playbook. She was most recently an Equity & Inclusion Fellow and part of the Mindful Leaders Collective at Harvard University’s Graduate School of Education - where she just completed her Masters in Education with a focus on leadership and inclusion in organizations. Before Harvard, she worked in social innovation and social impact for several years - leading The Hidden Good, a social enterprise and media platform in Asia, and facilitating global summits and learning spaces on wellbeing and social impact for changemakers and collaborators. She also holds a degree in Positive Psychology, is a certified yoga teacher (RYT200) and positive psychology coach.

-
Kindly note that rescheduling of workshop is only allowed up to 3 days before commencement of the workshop. Please note that rescheduling may only be performed once, and exchange/refund is strictly not allowed at any point. We will not be extending the option of rescheduling to participants who did not inform us of no show prior to start of session. No-show participants are able to collect their workshop materials from the Atelier. 

You may also like

Recently viewed